Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1030): Got error 28 from storage engine in /home/sportsun/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1942
2011 NFL Playoffs Schedule – SportsUntapped.com
Today is
Added January 3rd, 2011 by Chalk

2011 NFL Playoffs Schedule
Warning: mysqli_query(): (HY000/1030): Got error 28 from storage engine in /home/sportsun/public_html/wp-includes/wp-db.php on line 1942

On the final Sunday of the NFL’s regular season, the Colts, Packers and Seahawks clinched the final three playoff spots with victories. The Colts needed a last-minute field goal to beat the Titans and win the AFC South. With the Chiefs losing at home to the Raiders, the Colts moved up to the AFC’s No. 3 seed for a primetime home playoff game against the No. 6 seed Jets on Saturday night, a rematch of last year’s AFC Championship.

After beating the Rams at home in primetime to win the NFC West, the 7-9 Seahawks will host the Saints on Saturday afternoon. The Packers hung on to beat the Bears, and will visit Michael Vick and the Eagles next Sunday. The Chiefs will host the Ravens on Sunday in the other first round game.

Here’s the complete 2011 NFL Playoff Schedule:

First Round:

  • Saints at Seahawks, Saturday Jan. 8, 4:30 ET NBC (Early line: Saints -12)
  • Jets at Colts, Saturday Jan. 8, 8:00 ET NBC (Early line: Colts -3)
  • Ravens at Chiefs, Sunday Jan. 9, 1:00 ET CBS
  • Packers at Eagles, Sunday Jan. 9 4:30 ET FOX

Second Round:

  • Colts/Ravens/Chiefs at Steelers, Saturday Jan. 15, 4:30 ET CBS
  • Seahawks/Saints/Packers at Falcons, Saturday Jan. 15, 8:00 ET FOX
  • Eagles/Seahawks/Saints at Bears, Sunday Jan. 16, 1:00 ET FOX
  • Chiefs/Ravens/Jets at Patriots, Sunday Jan. 16 4:30 ET CBS

Conference Championships:

  • NFC Championship Game, Sunday Jan. 23, 3:00 ET FOX
  • AFC Championship Game, Sunday Jan. 23, 6:30 ET CBS

SUPER BOWL: Sunday, February 6, 6:30 ET FOX

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

Best US Sportsbook
Exclusive Betting Bonus


Sports Betting 101
Latest Sports News